IPL 2023 Retention Highlights: CSK Release Dwayne Bravo; Sunrisers Hyderabad Release Kane Williamson.

IPL groups named the gamers they retained ahead of the imminent season of the Indian Premier League 2023 on Tuesday (November 14). While some teams saved it a low-key problem, even as others got here up with some huge decisions and surprises.

Chennai Super Kings’ long-standing fan favored and West Indies all rounder Dwayne Bravo become released by the team. Wherein, Sunrisers Hyderabad additionally decided to launch New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson and West Indies captain Nicholas Pooran.

Mumbai Indians released a total of thirteen players including the likes of Kieron Pollard, who introduced his retirement ahead of the retention statements from the crew and decided to step into the position of batting train for the franchise from Maharashtra.

Lockie Ferguson, Rahmanullah Gurbaz had been traded to Kolkata Knight Riders after being launched from Gujarat Titans. While the group from West Bengal also enlisted the services of Shardul Thakur after the pacer became released from Delhi Capitals. KKR additionally said that Alex Hales, Sam Billings and Pat Cummins will all omit the imminent version of the money-rich T20 tournament bringing up private motives.

The mini auction earlier than the kickoff of the new season is scheduled to be held on December 23 in Kochi

Leave a Comment